Sharing Data | Share a Project with Get Link

Share a Project or Run with a Unique URL

Generate a unique URL using the Get Link option to share a project or run with multiple collaborators.

Activate and deactivate options turn the link on or off. Anyone can access a project or run when the link is activated. When deactivated, only people who accepted the share can access to the project or run.

1 Click the Projects or Runs tab.
2 Select a project or run.
3 Click Get Link.
4 Click Activate or Deactivate.
5 Copy the URL to share with collaborators.

Note

Projects and runs have separate permissions. If you share a run, the project associated with that run is not shared automatically. Therefore, samples and app results are not accessible to run collaborators.