You can share project and run data outside your workgroup in two ways:
|•||Invite individual collaborators by email.|
|•||Generate a unique URL invitation that can be shared with anyone.|
Collaborators can accept shared data to a personal or workgroup account, and then view the data when they are signed into that account.
When you share data, you maintain ownership and write access. If you delete the data, your collaborators lose access to it. For information data access and transferring projects or runs to new owners to allow permanent access, see Data Access After Share or Transfer and Transfer Ownership.