Design Actions

DesignStudio provides options to edit, copy, transfer, or delete the design.

• Edit—Edit the design name and description.
• Copy—Create a design with identical settings and targets.
• Transfer—Transfer the project to an email recipient. When a design is transferred, it is no longer accessible in your account. To retain a design, save a copy before transfer.
• Delete—Delete the project