DesignStudio provides options to edit, copy, transfer, or delete the design.
|•||Edit—Edit the design name and description.|
|•||Copy—Create a design with identical settings and targets.|
|•||Transfer—Transfer the project to an email recipient. When a design is transferred, it is no longer accessible in your account. To retain a design, save a copy before transfer.|
|•||Delete—Delete the project|